Skip to content ↓


Chief Executive Headteacher - Ms L Cook (Deputy DSL)
Headteacher - Miss H Fendley (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Assistant Head - Mrs A Shayes 

Key Stage Leaders
EYFS - Mrs S Parnham 
KS1 - Miss F Gibbs  
KS2 - Mrs A Shayes 
KS2 - Mr P Bickley  

Teaching Staff:
EYFS (Nursery and Reception) - Mrs S Parnham and Mrs C Nash 
Year 1 - Mrs C Blowers and Mrs K Wiseman
Year 2 - Mrs A Shayes and Miss E Graham (Mr L Enters covering maternity) 
Year 3 - Miss E West and Miss F Gibbs/Mrs N Miller
Year 4 - Mrs L Howell and Mrs L Lee
Year 5 - Mr P Higham and Mr A Punchard
Year 6 - Mr P Bickley and Miss L Ritchie

Support Staff:
Miss Z Bunting (HLTA) 
Mrs L Swales   
Mrs S Ellis 
Mrs C Kitchener 
Mrs S Royal 
Mrs J Cox 
Mrs H Hill  

PE Coaches:
Mr M Parkinson 
Mr J Thurston
Mr A Watson
Mr J Gascoigne

Pastoral Support:
Miss C Hodgson (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs C Bunton 

Office Staff:
Mrs L Smith
Ms M Twaite 

Midday Supervisory Assistants:
Mrs L Calton  
Mrs J Hammond  

Cleaning Staff:
Mr I Raby 
Mrs R Arnold 
Mrs L Calton 
Mrs J Hammond 
Mrs M Nugent 
Mrs L Spooner